Go to Main Content

Mississippi Delta Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Brandon O Neal Walker (Brandon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer - Part Time, Campus Police

Kathryn Eubank Ware (Kate)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admn Support-Instruction LETA, Law Enforcement Training Academy
E-mail: kware@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Annette Washington-Fields
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer-Part Time, Campus Police

Alvin Webb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Success Coach-PBI, PBI - Student Success Grant
Office Address: Jack E Harper Science Building
PO Box 668
Hwy 3 & Cherry Street
Moorhead, MS 38761
United States
E-mail: awebb@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Tracey B Webb (Tracey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maint-Grounds, Maint of Grounds
E-mail: webb_t05@yahoo.com

Roland Orvil Webster (Roland)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adj Inst-VCC Summer, Biology
E-mail: rwebster@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Teresa G Webster (Teresa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice President of Instruction, Academic Business
Office Address: Boggs Scroggins Office 320
PO Box 668
Hwy 3 & Cherry St
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466317
E-mail: TWebster@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Tonda M Wells (Tonda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HCA Instructor-Drew, C.N.A. - Drew
E-mail: twells@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Teneisha Wesley (Teneisha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HCA Instructor-Drew, C.N.A. - Drew

Angela Hathcock White (Angela)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admn Support-Financial Aid, Financial Aid
Office Address: Boggs Scroggins Student Services Office 304
P.O.Box 668
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466263
E-mail: awhite@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Angela White (Angela)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Police, Campus Police
Campus Police Officer, Campus Police
E-mail: awhite3@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Daisy Dean Williams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maint-Housekeeping, Janitorial Services

Frances Hardy Williams (Frances)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Center of Learning Inst/Direct, Unknown
Student Success Coach, PBI - Student Success Grant
Office Address: P. O. Box 668
Stanny Sanders Library
HWY 82 & 304 Cherry Street
Room 101
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466251
E-mail: FWilliams@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Alison Williams (Lisa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director of Computer Info, Computer/Telecom Services
Office Address: Computer & Information Technology Services
PO Box 668
Highway 3 & Cherry Street
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466374
E-mail: lwilliams@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Mitch W Williams (Mitchell)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Heating and A/C Instructor, A/C Refrigeration
E-mail: mwilliams@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5