Go to Main Content

Mississippi Delta Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Kimberly Lynn Sanford (Kimberly)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: History Instructor, Humanities
Office Address: MDCC
Tanner Hall #209
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 246 Extension 6360
E-mail: KSanford@msdelta.edu

Jamie Michelle Scrivener
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Public Relations & Sports Info, Assoc VP of College Relations
E-mail: jscrivener@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Ann Scrivner (Elizabeth)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Biology Instructor, Science
E-mail: escrivner@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Netty Ransome Seard (Netty)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ABE Instrutor-PT, ABE

James William Shannon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Band Dir/Ambassadors/Music Ins, Music
E-mail: jshannon@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Sunita Sharma (Sunita)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: English Instructor, Humanities
Office Address: P.O.8ox 668

Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466375
E-mail: SSharma@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Rosalind Norals Shaw (Rosalind)
Office Address: Allen-Foley Career Technical Education
Hwy 3 & Cherry St.
Moorhead, MS 38761
United States
Office Telephone: 662 2466408
E-mail: rshaw@msdelta.edu (Preferred)
rshaw@msdelta.edu

Vernon Scott Shelton (Vernon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Virtual Community College
E-mail: VShelton@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Emily-Kathryn Chandler Simmons (Emily-Kathryn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admn Support-Student Services, Office of VP of Student Services
Office Address: Tanner 213
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466442
E-mail: esimmons@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Anna Ruth Sims (Anna)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Math Lab Facilitator, Math
Office Address: P. O. Box 668
Hwy 3 & Cherry Street
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466421
E-mail: asims@go.msdelta.edu (Preferred)
asims@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Tracy R Smart
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Police-Part Time, Campus Police
E-mail: tsmart@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Adriane Shanette Smith (Adriane)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer - Part Time, Campus Police

Barbara McCullough Smith (Barbara)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admn Support-Instruction Sci, Math
Office Address: Jack E. Harper Science Building / Office #115
P O Box 668
Hwy 3 & Cherry Street
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466426
E-mail: bsmith@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Corey E Smith (Corey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director Delta Fit, Special Events
Dir Spec Events/Int of Nutri, Special Events
Office Address: P.O. Box 668
HWY & Cherry St.
Stauffer Wood Administration Building
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466405
E-mail: CSmith@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Joyce Deerman Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HCA Instructor-Drew, C.N.A. - Drew
E-mail: jsmith@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5