Go to Main Content

Mississippi Delta Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Mary Catherine Palasini (Catie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ADJ-Hlth Sci/VoTech, Practical Nursing
E-mail: mpalasini@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Anjavette E Payton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Workforce Development Coor, Snap Grant
E-mail: apayton@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Ouida Marla Pearce
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ADN Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
CPR Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
E-mail: opearce@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Percy Pennington Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Police, Campus Police
Campus Police Officer, Campus Police
E-mail: ppennington@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Audra Lane Perry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Advising Coordinator, Snap Grant
Office Address: Boggs-Scroggins Student Services Building, Office 318
P.O. Box 668
Hwy. 3 & Cherry Street
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466240
E-mail: aperry@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Charles Todd Peterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: LETA Coordinator, Law Enforcement Training Academy
E-mail: cpeterson@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Ernest Marcellus Pilgrim Jr (Ernest)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Drafting Instructor, Drafting & Design
E-mail: bpilgrim@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Kelly Smith Pilgrim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Bookstore Manger, Bookstore
E-mail: kpilgrim@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Erica Tanksley Pruett (Erica)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admn Asst-VP Of Instruction, College Prep
Office Address: P. O. Box 668
Hwy. 3 & Cherry St.
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466204
E-mail: EPruett@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Allenia Putnam (Ashley)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Radiology Instructor, X-Ray
Office Address: Greer Stafford Allied Health Building
PO Box 668
East Cherry Street
Moorhead, MS 38761
United States
Office Telephone: 662 2466254
E-mail: APutnam@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5