Go to Main Content

Mississippi Delta Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Karen V Lakes (Karen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator Women's Housing, Student Housing
E-mail: KLakes@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Terry F Landfair (Terry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Police, Campus Police
Campus Police Officer, Campus Police
Campus Police-MVSU Game, Campus Police
E-mail: tlandfai@go.msdelta.edu (Preferred)
TLandfair@msdelta.edu

Brenda Hope Lang (Hope)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Spec Pop Instructor, Vocational General Instruction
Office Address: Career Tech/ Annex
MDCC P.O. Box 688
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466483
E-mail: hlang@msdelta.edu (Preferred)
hlang@msdelta.edu

Charles Garrott Lang (Charles)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Drafting Instructor, Drafting & Design
Office Address: Charles Foley Career/Technical Building Room 120
PO Box 668
Hwy 3 & Cherry St.
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466530
E-mail: glang@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Leonard Philip Lawes (Philip)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Math Instructor/I Can Learn, Math
Office Address: Harper Science Bldg--Classroom106/Office 127
Hwy 3 and Cherry St
Moorhead, MS 38761
United States
E-mail: plawes@msdelta.edu (Preferred)
plawes@msdelta.edu

Kathryn Pender Ledbetter (Kathryn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Science Instructor, Physics
Office Address: Harper Science Building
P.O. Box 668
HWY 3 & Cherry Street
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466398
E-mail: KLedbetter@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Allison Aven Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ADN Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
E-mail: alee@msdelta.edu (Preferred)
ALLISON_AVEN35@YAHOO.COM

Christopher L Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adult Education Instructor, ABE
E-mail: clee@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Donald Allen Lee (Donald)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. of Maint & Operations, Adm & Supervision
E-mail: dlee@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Marsha Smith Lee (Marsha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice President Business Svc, Business Office
Office Address: PO Box 668
Highway 3 & Cherry Street
Boggs Scroggs Building/Business Office
Moorhead , MS 38761
United States
Office Telephone: 662 2466314
E-mail: MLee@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Meesha M Lessie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Police - Part Time, Campus Police
E-mail: mleesie@msdelta.edu (Preferred)
meesha_l@yahoo.com

Larry W. Lewellyn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dept of Corrections Instructor, Vocational General Instruction

Roger L Lewis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Police - Part Time, Campus Police
E-mail: rlewis@msdelta.edu (Preferred)
roger.l.lewis@us.army.mil

David Cole Litton (David)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Const Equip Instructor, Construction Equip Operator
E-mail: clitton@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Lisa F Lloyd (Lisa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Biology Instructor, Biology
Office Address: Harper Science Bldg/ Office 117
P.O. Box 668
Highway 3/Cherry Street
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466389
662 2466426
E-mail: llloyd@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5