Go to Main Content

Mississippi Delta Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Patricia Kelly (Patricia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of Health Sciences, Med Lab Tech
Office Address: Horton / Office 223
PO Box 668
Hwy 3 & Cherry St
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466417 Extension 6622466503
E-mail: PKelly@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Tracy Blaylock Killebrew
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ADN Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
Office Address: Horton Building/ Room 240
P.O. Box 668
Hwy 3 & Cherry Street
Moorhead, MS 38761
United States
Office Telephone: 662 2466419 Extension 246-6407
E-mail: tkillebrew@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Forrest A Kimbrough
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grant-PBI-Lab Facilitator, PBI Competitive Grant
E-mail: fkimbrough@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Brenton Beckham King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Socialogy Instructor, Humanities
E-mail: bking@msdelta.edu

Clifton King (Clifton)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Police, Campus Police
Campus Police Chief, Campus Police
Campus Police-MVSU Game, Campus Police
E-mail: CKing@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Glenn M Kirkham (Glenn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maint-Housekeeping, Janitorial Services
E-mail: GKirkham@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Paula Christie Kisner (Paula)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Overload-VCC-Summer, X-Ray
Radiology Instructor, X-Ray
E-mail: cKisner@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Merrie R Knight (Merrie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Librarian, Library
Office Address: MDCC Greenwood Center/207 W. Park Ave., Greenwood, MS 38930
Stanny Sanders Library PO Box 668/ Hwy 3 & Cherry Street, Moorhead,MS 38761
MDCC Drew Center Library/153 N. Main St., Drew, MS 38737
City, MS 38930
United States
Office Telephone: 662 4537377
E-mail: MKnight@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5