Go to Main Content

Mississippi Delta Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Anissa Gene Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Basketball Coach, Basketball - Women's
E-mail: ajackson@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Lamar Jobe (Kenneth)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Heating/AC & Refrigeration Tec, Sheet Metal
Office Address: Allen-Foley Career Technical Bldg
PO Box 668
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 246 6543
E-mail: kjobe@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

LaShandar Shenae Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PBI-Director, PBI Competitive Grant
Office Address: Allen-Foley Vo-Tech Complex Building B
PO Box 668
Hwy 3 & Cherry St
Moorhead, MS 38761

Tommie Edward Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Unplanned Preg - PT Coord, Student Activities - Greenwood
E-mail: tjohnson@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Delfonzo Lydell Jones (Delfonzo)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Police-Part Time, Campus Police

Jeri Kay Jones (Jeri)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bookstore Clerk-PT, Bookstore
Bookstore Manager, Bookstore
E-mail: jjones@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Mary Katherine Jones (Katie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor-Greenwood, Greenwood Center
E-mail: mhortonjones@go.msdelta.edu (Preferred)
kjones@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Sheba Jennings Jordan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adj Inst-VCC Summer, Humanities
E-mail: sjordan@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Mary Mitchell Joseph (Mary)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admn Support-Greenwood, Greenwood Center
E-mail: MJoseph@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5