Go to Main Content

Mississippi Delta Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Brenda Pearl Dabney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Housekeeper, Dean of Workforce Education
E-mail: bdabney@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Cotwain E Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maint-Housekeeping, Janitorial Services
E-mail: cdavis@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Damon E Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Police-Part time, Campus Police

Dawn Kendall Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Success Coach-PBI, Snap Grant
E-mail: ddavis@msdelta.edu (Preferred)
ddavis76@go.msdelta.edu

Johnnie L Davis (Johnnie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of Media Services, Media Center
Office Address: Stanny Sanders Library/Media Center/Office #154
PO Box 668
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466384

Earnestine G Dean
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer - Part Time, Campus Police

John A Dickerson (Drew)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dept of Corrections Instructor, Vocational General Instruction

Juanita B Dill (Nita)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Women's Housing, Student Housing
E-mail: nbdill@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Nancy Utz Dill (Nancy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary of Maintenance Dept, Adm & Supervision
E-mail: ndill@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Rosemary Craven Dill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. VP Inst. Effectiveness, Institutional Effectiveness
Office Telephone: 662 2466256 Extension 6256
E-mail: rlamb@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Lisa H Dixon (Lisa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Math Lab Facilitator, Math
Office Address: Harper 204
Harper 114
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466277
E-mail: ldixon@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Gilbert D Dodd (Gilbert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Supervisor-GHEC, GHEC Salaries
E-mail: GDodd@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

William T Donald
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VP Workforce & Econ Dev., Dean of Workforce Education
E-mail: tdonald@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Kiona Jameil Dorsey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Physical Therapy Asst Prog Dir, Physical Therapy Assistant

Lamar Dukes (Lamar)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maint-Grounds, Maint of Grounds
E-mail: ldukes@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5