Go to Main Content

Mississippi Delta Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Jimmie S Cabrol (Jimmie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ABE Instrutor-PT, ABE
E-mail: JCABROL@MSDELTA.EDU (Preferred)

Jamell Marquis Calhoun
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Police, Campus Police
Campus Police Officer, Campus Police

Maurice Calvert (Maurice)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodial Supervisor, Janitorial Services

Veronica Michelle Caradine (Veronica)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: LPN Instructor, Practical Nursing
E-mail: vcaradine@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Angela M Cather (Angela)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admn Support-Health Science, Health Sciences
Office Address: Horton Building Office 215
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 246-6407
E-mail: acather@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Linda Jo Clark (Linda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of GHEC Operations, GHEC Salaries
Office Telephone: 662 3328037
E-mail: liclark@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Eddie Lee Cole
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maint-Housekeeper, Janitorial Services

Thomas Cole (Thomas)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maint-Grounds, Maint of Grounds

Henry T Coleman Jr. (Henry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Police, Campus Police
Campus Police - Part Time, Campus Police
Campus Police Officer, Campus Police

John C Cook (John)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: CPR Instructor, Health & Physical Education
E-mail: jcook@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Gordon M Cooper (Gordon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Transportation-Gwd Center, Greenwood Center

Janet Elizabeth Cooper (Janet)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Med Lab Tech Inst/Prog Supervi, Med Lab Tech
Office Address: Greer-Stafford Allied Health Building Room 119
PO Box 668
Hwy 3 & Cherry St
Moorhead, MS 38761
United States
Office Telephone: 662 2466501
E-mail: JCooper@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Barry James Corley (Barry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Field Crops Tech Instructor, AMT
E-mail: BCorley@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Gay R Cotton (Gay)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bookstore Clerk-PT, Bookstore

Tracy S Craddock (Tracy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: English Instructor, Humanities
PTK Sponsor, Humanities
Office Address: Mississippi Delta Community College
Horton Building
Office #262
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 246 Extension 6364
E-mail: TCraddock@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5