Go to Main Content

Mississippi Delta Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Dannie Reed Abraham (Reed)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc VP College Advancement, Institutional Effectiveness
Office Address: Stauffer-Wood Administration Building (Office 12)
MDCC Development Foundation, Inc.
PO Box 710
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466273 Extension 6622466272
E-mail: rabraham@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Deboral A. Allen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer - Part Time, Campus Police
E-mail: dallen@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Joyce M Allen (Joyce)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admn Support-Library Services, Library
Office Address: Stanny Sanders Library/Room 115
P. O. Box 668
Moorhead, MS 38761
United States
Office Telephone: 662 2466376
E-mail: jallen@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

John Fleet Ammons (John)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Biology Instructor, Science

Frances Melinda Andrus (Melinda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cheerleader Coach, Vocational Recruiting
Recruiter-Career/Tech Ed, Vocational Office
E-mail: mandrus@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Felicia O Applegate
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Accts Mgr-Bus Svc, Business Office
Office Address: Boggs-Scroggins Student Services Building/Business Services
P.O. Box 668
Hwy 3 & Cherry Street
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466312
E-mail: fapplegate@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Maegan Dill Applewhite (Maegan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admn Support-Health Sciences, Health Sciences
Office Address: Health Sciences Office #120
P O Box 668
Highway 3 & Cherry Street
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466503
E-mail: mapplewhite@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Cassandra T Atley (Cassandra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GHEC Student Services Coord, Admissions
Office Address: Greenville Higher Education Center
2900 Highway 1 South
MDCC Suite
Greenville, MS 38701
United States
Office Telephone: 662 3328011
E-mail: catley@go.msdelta.edu (Preferred)
catley@msdelta.edu

Jacqueline M Aycock (Jacqueline)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Sucess Coach-PBI, PBI - Student Success Grant
E-mail: jaycock1@go.msdelta.edu (Preferred)
jmaycock@msdelta.edu (Preferred)
jmaycock@msdelta.edu

James Sherman Aycock (Jim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Computer Info, Computer/Telecom Services
E-mail: jaycock@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5