Go to Main Content

Mississippi Delta Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | X

Science

John Fleet Ammons (John)
Employee Position Title: Biology Instructor

Elizabeth Ann Scrivner (Elizabeth)
Employee Position Title: Biology Instructor
E-mail: escrivner@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Sheet Metal

Kenneth Lamar Jobe (Kenneth)
Employee Position Title: Heating/AC & Refrigeration Tec
Office Address: Allen-Foley Career Technical Bldg
PO Box 668
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 246 6543
E-mail: kjobe@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Snap Grant

Dawn Kendall Davis
Employee Position Title: Student Success Coach-PBI
E-mail: ddavis@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Anjavette E Payton
Employee Position Title: Workforce Development Coor
E-mail: apayton@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Audra Lane Perry
Employee Position Title: Advising Coordinator
Office Address: Boggs-Scroggins Student Services Building, Office 318
P.O. Box 668
Hwy. 3 & Cherry Street
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466240
E-mail: aperry@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Josh Richardson Tisdale (Josh)
Employee Position Title: Testing Proctor ABE/E Learning
Office Address: Allen-Foley Career, Technical, & Adult Education Complex - Main Building
P.O. Box 668
Hwy. 3 & Cherry Street
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466521
E-mail: jrtisdale@msdelta.edu

Softball

Sabrina N Green
Employee Position Title: Bus Driver
Assistant Softball Coach

Bradley James Grinstead
Employee Position Title: Bus Driver
Head Softball Coach
E-mail: bgrinstead@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Special Events

Corey E Smith (Corey)
Employee Position Title: Asst Director Delta Fit
Dir Spec Events/Int of Nutri
Office Address: P.O. Box 668
HWY & Cherry St.
Stauffer Wood Administration Building
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466405
E-mail: CSmith@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Speech

Derrick Dwayne Fears (Derrick)
Employee Position Title: Speech Instructor
Head Men's Basketball Coach
E-mail: DFears@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Whitney S Thompson
Employee Position Title: Speech Instructor
Office Address: Yeates Fine Arts Building
P.O. Box 668
Hwy 3 & Cherry St
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 246 Extension 6340

Lisa Michelle Wolfe (Lisa)
Employee Position Title: Speech Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 668
Hwy 3 and Cherry Street
Fine Arts Bldg
Office #115C
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466352
E-mail: LWolfe@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Stone Masonry

Clarence C Steelman (Clarence)
Employee Position Title: Stone Masonry Instructor
E-mail: CSteelman@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Student Activities - Greenwood

Tommie Edward Johnson
Employee Position Title: Unplanned Preg - PT Coord
E-mail: tjohnson@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5