Go to Main Content

Mississippi Delta Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | X

PBI - Student Success Grant

Jacqueline M Aycock (Jacqueline)
Employee Position Title: Student Sucess Coach-PBI
E-mail: jaycock1@go.msdelta.edu (Preferred)
jmaycock@msdelta.edu (Preferred)
jmaycock@msdelta.edu

Alvin Webb
Employee Position Title: Student Success Coach-PBI
Office Address: Jack E Harper Science Building
PO Box 668
Hwy 3 & Cherry Street
Moorhead, MS 38761
United States
E-mail: awebb@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Frances Hardy Williams (Frances)
Employee Position Title: Student Success Coach
Office Address: P. O. Box 668
Stanny Sanders Library
HWY 82 & 304 Cherry Street
Room 101
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466251
E-mail: FWilliams@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

PBI Competitive Grant

LaShandar Shenae Johnson
Employee Position Title: PBI-Director
Office Address: Allen-Foley Vo-Tech Complex Building B
PO Box 668
Hwy 3 & Cherry St
Moorhead, MS 38761

Forrest A Kimbrough
Employee Position Title: Grant-PBI-Lab Facilitator
E-mail: fkimbrough@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

PBI Formula Grant

Ronald Caron Stevenson (Ronald)
Employee Position Title: Grant-PBI-Math Lab Facilitator
E-mail: rstevens@go.msdelta.edu (Preferred)
rstevenson@msdelta.edu
rstevenson@msdelta.edu

Physical Therapy Assistant

Kiona Jameil Dorsey
Employee Position Title: Physical Therapy Asst Prog Dir

Carmen Cooper Oguz
Employee Position Title: Physical Therapy Asst Prog Dir
E-mail: coguz@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Physics

Carol Ann Bonner Huber
Employee Position Title: Physics Instructor
Office Address: MDCC
P. O. Box 668
Moorhead, MS 38761
United States
Office Telephone: 662 2466403
E-mail: ahuber@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Kathryn Pender Ledbetter (Kathryn)
Employee Position Title: Science Instructor
Office Address: Harper Science Building
P.O. Box 668
HWY 3 & Cherry Street
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466398
E-mail: KLedbetter@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Practical Nursing

Veronica Michelle Caradine (Veronica)
Employee Position Title: LPN Instructor
E-mail: vcaradine@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Irene Fisher (Irene)
Employee Position Title: ADJ-Hlth Sci/VoTech
E-mail: ifisher@msdelta.edu (Preferred)
ifisher@msdelta.edu

Bettinica Gatewood
Employee Position Title: ADJ-Hlth Sci/VoTech
E-mail: bgatewood@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Deshundra Moneak Meeks
Employee Position Title: LPN Instructor
E-mail: dmeeks@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Mary Catherine Palasini (Catie)
Employee Position Title: ADJ-Hlth Sci/VoTech
E-mail: mpalasini@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5