Go to Main Content

Mississippi Delta Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | X

Machine Tool Operation

James Bradley Wright (James)
Employee Position Title: Machine Tool Instructor
E-mail: bwright@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Maint of Grounds

Thomas Cole (Thomas)
Employee Position Title: Maint-Grounds

Lamar Dukes (Lamar)
Employee Position Title: Maint-Grounds

Lewis D Stallings (Lewis)
Employee Position Title: Maint & Grounds (GHEC/CAPPS)
E-mail: lstallings@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Willie A Stewart
Employee Position Title: Maint-Grounds

Tracey B Webb (Tracey)
Employee Position Title: Maint-Grounds
E-mail: webb_t05@yahoo.com

David Windfield
Employee Position Title: Grounds Worker

John Henry Woods (John)
Employee Position Title: Grounds Supervisor-Part Time
E-mail: JWoods@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Math

Lisa H Dixon (Lisa)
Employee Position Title: Math Lab Facilitator
Office Address: Harper 204
Harper 114
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466277
E-mail: ldixon@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Linda Fratesi (Linda)
Employee Position Title: Math Instructor
Office Address: GHEC Room 146
Highway 1 South
Greenville, MS 38701
Office Telephone: 662 3328739

Donna Marie Gaines (Donna)
Employee Position Title: Math Instructor
Office Address: Drew Center
Drew, MS 38737
E-mail: DGaines@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Leonard Philip Lawes (Philip)
Employee Position Title: Math Instructor/I Can Learn
Office Address: Harper Science Bldg--Classroom106/Office 127
Hwy 3 and Cherry St
Moorhead, MS 38761
United States
E-mail: plawes@msdelta.edu (Preferred)
plawes@msdelta.edu

Anna Ruth Sims (Anna)
Employee Position Title: Math Lab Facilitator
Office Address: P. O. Box 668
Hwy 3 & Cherry Street
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466421
E-mail: asims@go.msdelta.edu (Preferred)
asims@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Barbara McCullough Smith (Barbara)
Employee Position Title: Admn Support-Instruction Sci
Office Address: Jack E. Harper Science Building / Office #115
P O Box 668
Hwy 3 & Cherry Street
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466426
E-mail: bsmith@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Vicki Clark Tabb (Vicki)
Employee Position Title: Math Instructor
Office Address: MDCC
Harper Science Office 125
PO Box 668
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466279
E-mail: VTabb@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5