Go to Main Content

Mississippi Delta Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | X

Law Enforcement Training Academy

Charles Todd Peterson
Employee Position Title: LETA Coordinator
E-mail: cpeterson@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Kathryn Eubank Ware (Kate)
Employee Position Title: Admn Support-Instruction LETA
E-mail: kware@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Library

Joyce M Allen (Joyce)
Employee Position Title: Admn Support-Library Services
Office Address: Stanny Sanders Library/Room 115
P. O. Box 668
Moorhead, MS 38761
United States
Office Telephone: 662 2466376
E-mail: jallen@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Kristy Aust Bariola (Kristy)
Employee Position Title: Director of Library Services
Office Address: Stanny Sanders Library / Office 111
PO Box 668
Hwy 3 & Cherry St.
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466378 Extension 6622466376
E-mail: KBariola@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Audrey Horne Beach (Audrey)
Employee Position Title: Librarian
Office Address: Stanny Sanders Library/Room# Office 110
PO BOX 668
Hwy 3 & Cherry St
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466353
E-mail: ABeach@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Merrie R Knight (Merrie)
Employee Position Title: Librarian
Office Address: MDCC Greenwood Center/207 W. Park Ave., Greenwood, MS 38930
Stanny Sanders Library PO Box 668/ Hwy 3 & Cherry Street, Moorhead,MS 38761
MDCC Drew Center Library/153 N. Main St., Drew, MS 38737
City, MS 38930
United States
Office Telephone: 662 4537377
E-mail: MKnight@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Pearlean Washington Nash (Pearlean)
Employee Position Title: Library Services-Media Asst
Office Address: Stanny Sanders Library
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466385
E-mail: pnash@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Melody S Stapleton
Employee Position Title: Librarian
Office Address: 2900 HWY1 South
Greenville Higher Education - Library /129
Greenville, MS 38751
Office Telephone: 662 3328467
E-mail: msample@go.msdelta.edu (Preferred)
mstapleton@msdelta.edu
melody.stapleton@yahoo.com

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5