Go to Main Content

Mississippi Delta Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | X

Janitorial Services

Maurice Calvert (Maurice)
Employee Position Title: Custodial Supervisor

Eddie Lee Cole
Employee Position Title: Maint-Housekeeper

Cotwain E Davis
Employee Position Title: Maint-Housekeeping
E-mail: cdavis@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Albert L Gary
Employee Position Title: Maint-Housekeeping(Dorm)
E-mail: agary@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Glenn M Kirkham (Glenn)
Employee Position Title: Maint-Housekeeping
E-mail: GKirkham@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Vaya Nelson Love (Vaya)
Employee Position Title: Maint-Housekeeping
E-mail: VLove@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Louis Lyons II
Employee Position Title: Maint-Housekeeping
E-mail: llyons@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Ann Murry (Barbara)
Employee Position Title: Housekeeper
E-mail: bmurry@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Daisy Dean Williams
Employee Position Title: Maint-Housekeeping
E-mail: dwilliams@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Veronica Lavonda Wilson (Veronica)
Employee Position Title: Maint-Housekeeping
E-mail: VWilson@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Annette Winford
Employee Position Title: Maint-Housekeeping
E-mail: awinford@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5