Go to Main Content

Mississippi Delta Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | X

Health & Physical Education

Tangela Shara Banks
Employee Position Title: HPR Instructor
Head Women's Basketball Coach
E-mail: tbanks@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

John C Cook (John)
Employee Position Title: CPR Instructor
E-mail: jcook@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Vanessa Leanne Farrell (Vanessa)
Employee Position Title: HPR Instructor
E-mail: VFarrell@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Jim W Tindall Jr. (Jim)
Employee Position Title: Adj Inst-VCC Summer
Office Address: 242 Southlakes Drive
Grenada, MS 38901
United States
Office Telephone: 662 6141469
E-mail: jtindall@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Health Sciences

Maegan Dill Applewhite (Maegan)
Employee Position Title: Admn Support-Health Sciences
Office Address: Health Sciences Office #120
P O Box 668
Highway 3 & Cherry Street
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466503
E-mail: mapplewhite@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Angela M Cather (Angela)
Employee Position Title: Admn Support-Health Science
Office Address: Horton Building Office 215
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 246-6407
E-mail: acather@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Brittany Kirsten Robertson (Brittany)
Employee Position Title: HCA Instructor-GHEC
E-mail: krobertson@msdelta.edu
krobertson@msdelta.edu

Humanities

Anuradha Banerjee
Employee Position Title: Psychology Instructor
E-mail: abanerjee@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Sarah C Buchanan (Sarah)
Employee Position Title: Admn Support-Instruction Hum
Office Address: Horton Building 137
P.O. Box 668
Moorhead, MS 38761
United States
Office Telephone: 662 2466400
E-mail: sbuchanan@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth E. Burkett
Employee Position Title: Adj Inst-VCC Summer
Office Address: GHEC / Room 216
Greenville Higher Education Center
2900-A Hwy 1 South
Greenville, MS 38701
Office Telephone: 662 3328234
E-mail: kburkett@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Tracy S Craddock (Tracy)
Employee Position Title: English Instructor
PTK Sponsor
Office Address: Mississippi Delta Community College
Horton Building
Office #262
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 246 Extension 6364
E-mail: TCraddock@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Sharelle Antoinette Grim (Sharelle)
Employee Position Title: History Instructor
Office Telephone: 662 246 Extension 6416
E-mail: SGrim@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Bailey Hargett
Employee Position Title: English Instructor
Office Address: Horton Building/ Office 133
P.O. Box 668
Hwy 3 & Cherry Street
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 246 Extension 6459
E-mail: jhargett@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Dawn Herring (Dawn)
Employee Position Title: Inst in College Prep/English
Office Address: Tanner Building, Office 206
P.O. Box 668
Moorhead, MS 38761
United States
Office Telephone: 662 2466386
E-mail: DHerring@msdelta.edu (Preferred)
DHerring@msdelta.edu

Zane Hodge (Zane)
Employee Position Title: English Instructor
E-mail: ZHodge@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5