Go to Main Content

Mississippi Delta Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | X

GHEC

Pamela J Venton (Pamela)
Employee Position Title: PTK Sponsor-GHEC
Instructional Advr/Counselor
Office Address: GHEC/Office 146
2900A Highway 1 South
Greeenville, MS 38701
Office Telephone: 6623328635
E-mail: PVenton@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

GHEC Salaries

Linda Jo Clark (Linda)
Employee Position Title: Dean of GHEC Operations
Office Telephone: 662 3328037
E-mail: liclark@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Gilbert D Dodd (Gilbert)
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Supervisor-GHEC
E-mail: GDodd@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Valencia S Hampton (Valencia)
Employee Position Title: Librarian
Office Address: 2900A Hwy 1 South
GHEC Library-129
Greenville, MS 38701
Office Telephone: 662 3328467
E-mail: vhampton@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Rosalyn A Tucker (Rosalyn)
Employee Position Title: Admn Support-GHEC
Office Address: Greenville Higher Education Center/MDCC Administrative Office
2900-A Highway 1 South
Greenville, MS 38701
Office Telephone: 662 3328011
E-mail: rtucker@msdelta.edu (Preferred)
rtucker3@go.msdelta.edu

Greenwood Center

Gordon M Cooper (Gordon)
Employee Position Title: Transportation-Gwd Center

Earnestine Freeman (Earnestine)
Employee Position Title: Transportation-Gwd Center

Sylvester Freeman
Employee Position Title: Transportation-Gwd Center

Anita Greenwood
Employee Position Title: Transportation-Gwd Center

Mary Katherine Jones (Katie)
Employee Position Title: Counselor-Greenwood
E-mail: kjones@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Mary Mitchell Joseph (Mary)
Employee Position Title: Admn Support-Greenwood
E-mail: MJoseph@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Shelia White Rigby (Shelia)
Employee Position Title: Admn Support-GWD Center
E-mail: SRigby@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5