Go to Main Content

Mississippi Delta Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | X

Dean of Workforce Education

Mary Ellen Buchanan (Maryellen)
Employee Position Title: Admn Asst-CAPPS Center
Office Address: Capps Technology Center
920 Highway 82
Indianola, MS 38751
Office Telephone: 662 8872876 Extension 12
E-mail: mbuchanan@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Jane Aden Turner Burton (Jane)
Employee Position Title: Workforce Development Coor
E-mail: jburton@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Brenda Pearl Dabney
Employee Position Title: Housekeeper
E-mail: bdabney@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

William T Donald
Employee Position Title: VP Workforce & Econ Dev.
E-mail: tdonald@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Tonya Lucinda Rice (Tonya)
Employee Position Title: Workforce Development Coor
Office Address: The Capps Technology Center
PO Box 668
920 HWY 82 West, Indianola, MS 38751
Moorhead, MS 38751
Office Telephone: 662 8872876
E-mail: trice@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Mary Street Steelman
Employee Position Title: Clerical Assistant-CAPPS
E-mail: msteelman@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Dental Hygiene

Martha Jean Borgognoni
Employee Position Title: Admn Support Health Science

Catherine Dunn (Catherine)
Employee Position Title: Dental Hygene Inst/Supervisor
E-mail: CDunn@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Joel David Gibson
Employee Position Title: Dental Hygene Inst/Clinic Dent
E-mail: jgibson@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Linda A Hiter (Linda)
Employee Position Title: Dental Hygene Instructor
Office Address: Greer-Stafford Allied Health Bldg Room 118
P.O. Box 668
Hwy 3 Cherry St
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466295
E-mail: lhiter@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Mary Theresa Mangialardi (Mary)
Employee Position Title: Dental Hygene Instructor
Office Address: P.O.Box 1
Shelby, MS 38774
United States
Office Telephone: 662 2466511
E-mail: tmangialardi@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

DOL - TAACT Grant

Jamie Lauren Erickson Hargett
Employee Position Title: ABE Trainer/Mentor
E-mail: jerickson@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Rosalind Norals Shaw (Rosalind)
Office Address: Allen-Foley Career Technical Education
Hwy 3 & Cherry St.
Moorhead, MS 38761
United States
Office Telephone: 662 2466408
E-mail: rshaw@msdelta.edu (Preferred)
rshaw@msdelta.edu

Drafting & Design

Charles Garrott Lang (Charles)
Employee Position Title: Drafting Instructor
Office Address: Charles Foley Career/Technical Building Room 120
PO Box 668
Hwy 3 & Cherry St.
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office Telephone: 662 2466530
E-mail: glang@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Ernest Marcellus Pilgrim Jr (Ernest)
Employee Position Title: Drafting Instructor
E-mail: bpilgrim@msdelta.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5